Tags

, ,

Shop

Unfortunately for me, fortunately for my wallet, I didn’t get to do too much shopping while I was in San Francisco. There were so many things to see and do that shopping was really the last thing on my list. The only thing I bought was a purple dress before dinner one night in Haight Ashbury. I’m going to wear it to an End of the World party tomorrow night, so keep posted. Despite lack of shopping, I did find some cool stores on one of my many treks through the city. I think my favorite area to walk through was North Beach which was full of cute little Italian bakeries and random boutiques.

Chinatown

sign chinatown san fran

golden gate fortune cookie factory

Golden Gate Fortune Cookie Factory

instruments san fran chinatown

Clarion Music Center

china town store san francisco

I call this look the “Angry Birds Head Turner”

bakery chinatown san fran

sea cucumbers chinatown

chinatown san francisco

North Beach

north beach san francisco signs

North Beach

mashka jewelry store

Mashka jewelry store in North Beach

mashka jewelry san francisco

old vogue vintage san francisco

Old Vogue Vintage

aria store san francisco

aria antiques san fran

figurines at Aria

music store san fran alla prima lingerie san francisco north beach san francisco

More on San Francisco: eat /\ pictures

