Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

dose-of-dash-instagram-january.jpg

Here are some pics from my life, lately. From top, left to right.

Row 1

  1. A rainy day in Austin made cozier by lunch at Sandra Bullock’s cafe, Walton’s Fancy & Staple
  2. From the same lunch, amazing vegan minestrone with lots of flavor and just the right amount of a peppery kick
  3. The Kate Spade thermos I got for Christmas – brightens up my day and provides my body with caffeine

Row 2

  1. Pretty lights at Antone’s “Free Week” concert – Hard Proof Afrobeat was awesome!
  2. My friend doing his infamous Paula Deen impression at our Fireside Cocktails night
  3. Pretty flowers to cheer up a gray day

Row 3

  1. Trying out a test batch of drinks the night before Fireside Cocktails
  2. My favorite new lip balm from Roots Rose Radish – all natural! Found at Freda in Marfa
  3. Warming up by a cozy fire and stockings hung on the chimney with care
