Tags

, , , , , , ,

new york city toile wallpaper

pin it dose of dash

image

Great wallpaper has really been catching my eye lately. Nowadays I think people mostly just paint, especially because it’s such a drag to put wallpaper up properly, but I think there’s a certain charm to wallpaper that you just can’t get with a solid wall. When I move to my next place I’d love to try it (if renters are allowed to do that)!

How about you – do you have wallpaper in your home? Would you consider doing it? I think even just doing an accent wall in a neat print would look smashing, as they say. Here are some patterns that I’ve been pinning on my La Maison board..

floral wallpaperpin it dose of dash imageimageimage

ornate wallpaper patterns pin it dose of dashimageimageimage ∆ image unknown

whimsical wallpaper prints

pin it dose of dashimageimageimage

