Tags

,

very inspiring blogger award

I was recently nominated for the “Very Inspiring Blogger Award” by Kathryn of I Get A Bit Obsessive (you may remember her from the 12 Magical Moments project). It turns this is a very fun peer-driven project! You basically get to say a few interesting things about yourself and then nominate 15 other bloggers whose work you enjoy. I’ve been meaning to dedicate a post and a page to my ever-growing and inspiring blogroll, so this is the perfect opportunity to kick it off with some of my all-time favorites! Read on and be sure to check out their blogs!

Rules

  1. Display the award logo
  2. Link back to the person who nominated you
  3. State 7 things about yourself
  4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them

7 Facts About Me

  1. When I was little I wanted to be a child Broadway star, specifically inΒ Annie
  2. Although I love plants I have a very black thumb
  3. I have been a pescetarian for 23 years and have never eaten meat
  4. My first memory of loving high fashion was seeing a Salvatore Ferragamo shoe ad in The New Yorker
  5. I’m obsessed with bootie slippers, even in the Texas summer
  6. Nothing makes me happier than my two dogs
  7. I don’t like whiskey

My Nominations

  1. Camille Styles
  2. Coco + Kelley
  3. Design Darling
  4. Desire to Inspire
  5. Elembee
  6. Fuji Files
  7. Grey and Scout
  8. Grown-Up Shoes
  9. I Get A Bit Obsessive
  10. Little Green Notebook
  11. Luella & June
  12. Profresh Style
  13. Stripes & Sequins
  14. The Edit by Meg Biram
  15. The Neo-Traditionalist
