Tags

, , , , , ,

happy spring boat fashion

The weather has been beautiful in Austin the past week – perfect, just perfect!I’ve definitely been getting in the mood for spending every possible second outdoors and reveling in the greenery and blossoms. I made a mood board for my current obsessions, which includes the above and also apparently a lot of pinky-orange!

spring mood board nature floral orange

My personal life has been coming at me fast and furious but at the same time progress seems to be made very, very slowly. Maybe Spring is just the sort of injection of energy I need! Time to turn over a new leaf (bad pun always intended).

sources: top photo

collage, clockwise from top left: image 1image 2image 3image 4image 5image 6image 7image 8image 9

Don’t forget to follow the Dose Of Dash page on Facebook!

like dose of dash on facebook

