Tags

, ,

birthday balloons

Right now I’m on the road to Dallas for a mini-getaway with my mom. There will be wining, dining, admiring (of art), and pining for all the luxury shopping Dallas has to offer. While I’m keeping my eyes on the road, why don’t you feast your eyes on the things I’ve been dreaming of.

Because they always tell you to ‘dream big,’ I’ve made two birthday wishlists…

In the Realm of Possibility:

birthday present wish list

  • Yellow cake with chocolate frosting – always
  • Mini luxury getaway- museum-going, shopping, and a night in the Adolphus hotel. A true girls’ weekend.
  • Glamorous dinner in a fab outfitsupping at The French Room
  • Makeup tutorial with Avery Allen Makeup – I did mention it a few times
  • Subscription to Numero Magazine (en français, bien sûr) – there is no better fashion mag
  • New iPhone case – I need a refresh of glam! 123
  • Loren Hope jewelry* – forever gorgeous and art deco-inspired 
  • Kelly Wynne bag (in this color combo)* – fellow Texan who recently followed her dream and started make bags. Fabulous!

*These last two are slightly out of reach/I will have to just treat myself one day

In My Wildest Dreams:

lust list of luxury gifts

Hope you have a lovely holiday weekend!

dose of dash signature

*Top image: Miss Chérie Dior parfume ad

