Tags

, , , , , , , ,

raja ru paul drag race austin pride
Remember when Dashing Man and I interviewed electronic duo Hi Fashion a few weeks ago? Well I finally got around to posting photos from the event they performed at! Unfortunately Andy (Dashing Man) was at a wedding so my fabby friend Danielle accompanied me to a WERK! A Fashion Show Featuring Designers from Project Runway on a Friday night and took some great pictures for the blog.

street style austin pride week

some of the best-dressed at the event

daniel esquivel project runway austin pride

daniel esquivel at austin pride week

Me and Daniel Esquivel after his show – check out that sports coat!

melissa fleis project runway austin

mycheal knight project runway pride austin

jeffrey sebelia austin pride runway

Do you remember any of these designers from seasons of Project Runway? I’d be curious to know how their style has evolved.

dose of dash and deebarz austin pride fashion show

Me and Danielle

I’m wearing: Chaser Collection silk blazer ∆ Michael Michael Kors top ∆ Maison Scotch skirt ∆ Acne booties ∆ Alexis Bittar jewelry. And in true Dose Of Dash style, I didn’t pay full price on anything I’m wearing.

alexis bittar cuff bracelet and hoop earrings

Alexis Bittar jewelry I got at the Nasher in Dallas

hi fashion at austin pride week performance

Rick and Jen from Hi Fashion

stepher moser at austin pride runway

Stephen Moser, eccentric Austin fashion designer, enjoying the show in a sea of turquoise and coral

hi fashion electronic music performance

Jen leads the backup dancers onto the stage

Jen DM performance at austin pride werk week

double duchess band austin pride week

Double Duchess performing on the runway

All photos taken by @deebarz except for jewelry shots by me and photo of me and Danielle taken by a kind stranger.

