Tags

, , , ,

Every month I read Elle Décor and I fold down the corner on nearly every page. I wanted to share with you some of my favorite items from the past two months’ issues when I saw a trend in my preferences. I guess I’m really into tables right now…?

As are most things on this blog, these pieces are fantasy-land-no-holds-barred picks that I admire for their great design and attention to detail.

5 fabulous tables from elle decor magazine
pin it dose of dash

Walnut & Brass Tables by Kelly Hohla – Walnut tables painted in black lacquer and accented with brass stripes that are handmade and customized in San Francisco.

Tavolo Tornasole by Promemoria – Bianco di Carrara marble dining table with bronze accents.

Sphere Table by Hella Jongerius – Created specially for the redesign on the North Delegates Lounge at the United Nations headquarters in New York.

Poula Centre Table by William Yeoward – Bronze honeycomb frame with the choice of a glass, limestone, or marble top.

Newport Console by Oomph – A reference to Newport’s Gilded era with fretwork detailing.

Which one is your favorite?

